Auctions Calendar


January 2021

Silver and Jewellery – POSTPONED – NEW DATE TO BE CONFIRMED

Friday 22nd January

Silver and Jewellery – POSTPONED – NEW DATE TO BE CONFIRMED
the-saleroom.com

Property Auction

Wednesday 27th January

Property Auction - commencing at 3:00 pm
Online - www.durrants.com

A Private Collection of Antique Firearms and Militaria – POSTPONED – NEW DATE TO BE CONFIRMED

Friday 29th January

A Private Collection of Antique Firearms and Militaria – POSTPONED – NEW DATE TO BE CONFIRMED
the-saleroom.com


February 2021

The Contents of William Bents Beccles Town House

Friday 5th February

The Contents of William Bents Beccles Town House - commencing at 10:00 am
the-saleroom.com

General Antiques, Silver, Jewellery and Furniture

Friday 12th February

General Antiques, Silver, Jewellery and Furniture - commencing at 10:00 am
the-saleroom.com

Online Sale of Farm Machinery, Contractor’s Plant, Vintage Machinery and Equipment

Wednesday 17th February

Online Sale of Farm Machinery, Contractor’s Plant, Vintage Machinery and Equipment - commencing at 7:00 pm
www.i-bidder.com

Toys and Collectables

Friday 19th February

Toys and Collectables - commencing at 10:00 am
the-saleroom.com

Property Auction

Wednesday 24th February

Property Auction - commencing at 3:00 pm
Online - www.durrants.com

A Private Collection of Antique Firearms and Militaria – POSTPONED FROM 29/01/21, NEW DATE OF 26/02/21 TO BE CONFIRMED

Friday 26th February

A Private Collection of Antique Firearms and Militaria – POSTPONED FROM 29/01/21, NEW DATE OF 26/02/21 TO BE CONFIRMED
the-saleroom.com


March 2021

General Antiques and Furniture

Friday 5th March

General Antiques and Furniture - commencing at 10:00 am
the-saleroom.com

Silver and Jewellery

Friday 12th March

Silver and Jewellery - commencing at 10:00 am
the-saleroom.com

Watches and Clocks

Friday 19th March

Watches and Clocks - commencing at 10:00 am
the-saleroom.com

Mid 20th Century Design and Vintage

Friday 26th March

Mid 20th Century Design and Vintage - commencing at 10:00 am
the-saleroom.com

Property Auction

Wednesday 31st March

Property Auction - commencing at 3:00 pm
Online - www.durrants.com


April 2021

General Antiques and Furniture

Friday 9th April

General Antiques and Furniture - commencing at 10:00 am
the-saleroom.com

Online Sale of Farm Machinery, Contractor’s Plant, Vintage Machinery and Equipment

Wednesday 14th April

Online Sale of Farm Machinery, Contractor’s Plant, Vintage Machinery and Equipment - commencing at 1:00 pm
www.i-bidder.com

Silver and Jewellery

Friday 16th April

Silver and Jewellery - commencing at 10:00 am
the-saleroom.com

Antique and Country Furniture

Friday 23rd April

Antique and Country Furniture - commencing at 10:00 am
the-saleroom.com

Property Auction

Wednesday 28th April

Property Auction - commencing at 3:00 pm
Online - www.durrants.com

Toys

Friday 30th April

Toys - commencing at 10:00 am
the-saleroom.com


May 2021

General Antiques and Furniture

Friday 7th May

General Antiques and Furniture - commencing at 10:00 am
the-saleroom.com

Silver and Jewellery

Friday 14th May

Silver and Jewellery - commencing at 10:00 am
the-saleroom.com

Garden and Courtyard

Friday 21st May

Garden and Courtyard - commencing at 10:00 am
the-saleroom.com

Property Auction

Wednesday 26th May

Property Auction - commencing at 3:00 pm
Online - www.durrants.com

Collectables

Friday 28th May

Collectables - commencing at 10:00 am
the-saleroom.com


June 2021

Online Sale of Farm Machinery, Contractor’s Plant, Vintage Machinery and Equipment

Wednesday 2nd June

Online Sale of Farm Machinery, Contractor’s Plant, Vintage Machinery and Equipment - commencing at 1:00 pm
www.i-bidder.com

General Antiques and Furniture

Friday 4th June

General Antiques and Furniture - commencing at 10:00 am
the-saleroom.com

Silver and Jewellery

Friday 11th June

Silver and Jewellery - commencing at 10:00 am
the-saleroom.com

Watches and Clocks

Friday 18th June

Watches and Clocks - commencing at 10:00 am
the-saleroom.com

Militaria and Firearms

Friday 25th June

Militaria and Firearms - commencing at 10:00 am
the-saleroom.com

Property Auction

Wednesday 30th June

Property Auction - commencing at 3:00 pm
Online - www.durrants.com


July 2021

General Antiques and Furniture

Friday 2nd July

General Antiques and Furniture - commencing at 10:00 am
the-saleroom.com

Silver and Jewellery

Friday 9th July

Silver and Jewellery - commencing at 10:00 am
the-saleroom.com

Antique and Country Furniture

Friday 16th July

Antique and Country Furniture - commencing at 10:00 am
the-saleroom.com

Toys

Friday 23rd July

Toys - commencing at 10:00 am
the-saleroom.com

Property Auction

Wednesday 28th July

Property Auction - commencing at 3:00 pm
Online - www.durrants.com


August 2021

General Antiques and Furniture

Friday 6th August

General Antiques and Furniture - commencing at 10:00 am
the-saleroom.com

Silver and Jewellery

Friday 13th August

Silver and Jewellery - commencing at 10:00 am
the-saleroom.com

Collectables

Friday 20th August

Collectables - commencing at 10:00 am
the-saleroom.com

Property Auction

Wednesday 25th August

Property Auction - commencing at 3:00 pm
Online - www.durrants.com

Guns of Distinction

Friday 27th August

Guns of Distinction - commencing at 10:00 am
the-saleroom.com


September 2021

General Antiques and Furniture

Friday 3rd September

General Antiques and Furniture - commencing at 10:00 am
the-saleroom.com

Online Sale of Farm Machinery, Contractor’s Plant, Vintage Machinery and Equipment

Wednesday 8th September

Online Sale of Farm Machinery, Contractor’s Plant, Vintage Machinery and Equipment - commencing at 1:00 pm
www.i-bidder.com

Silver and Jewellery

Friday 10th September

Silver and Jewellery - commencing at 10:00 am
the-saleroom.com

Mid 20th Century Design and Vintage

Friday 17th September

Mid 20th Century Design and Vintage - commencing at 10:00 am
the-saleroom.com

Watches and Clocks

Friday 24th September

Watches and Clocks - commencing at 10:00 am
the-saleroom.com

Property Auction

Wednesday 29th September

Property Auction - commencing at 3:00 pm
Online - www.durrants.com


October 2021

General Antiques and Furniture

Friday 1st October

General Antiques and Furniture - commencing at 10:00 am
the-saleroom.com

Silver and Jewellery

Friday 8th October

Silver and Jewellery - commencing at 10:00 am
the-saleroom.com

Antique and Country Furniture

Friday 15th October

Antique and Country Furniture - commencing at 10:00 am
the-saleroom.com

Toys

Friday 22nd October

Toys - commencing at 10:00 am
the-saleroom.com

Property Auction

Wednesday 27th October

Property Auction - commencing at 3:00 pm
Online - www.durrants.com

Militaria and Firearms

Friday 29th October

Militaria and Firearms - commencing at 10:00 am
the-saleroom.com


November 2021

Online Sale of Farm Machinery, Contractor’s Plant, Vintage Machinery and Equipment

Wednesday 3rd November

Online Sale of Farm Machinery, Contractor’s Plant, Vintage Machinery and Equipment - commencing at 1:00 pm
www.i-bidder.com

General Antiques and Furniture

Friday 5th November

General Antiques and Furniture - commencing at 10:00 am
the-saleroom.com

Silver and Jewellery

Friday 12th November

Silver and Jewellery - commencing at 10:00 am
the-saleroom.com

Wines and Spirits

Friday 19th November

Wines and Spirits - commencing at 10:00 am
the-saleroom.com

Property Auction

Wednesday 24th November

Property Auction - commencing at 3:00 pm
Online - www.durrants.com

Collectables

Friday 26th November

Collectables - commencing at 10:00 am
the-saleroom.com


December 2021

General Antiques and Furniture

Friday 3rd December

General Antiques and Furniture - commencing at 10:00 am
the-saleroom.com

Silver and Jewellery

Friday 10th December

Silver and Jewellery - commencing at 10:00 am
the-saleroom.com