Auctions Calendar


September 2020

Land and Property Auction

Wednesday 30th September

Land and Property Auction - commencing at 3:00 pm


October 2020

Dispersal Sale of Farm Machinery and Equipment – 1st October 2020

Thursday 1st October

Dispersal Sale of Farm Machinery and Equipment – 1st October 2020 - commencing at 10:30 am
Lodge Farm, Gisleham, Lowestoft, Suffolk, NR33 8DT and i-bidder.com

General Antiques Including a Private Collection of Moorcroft with Furniture

Friday 2nd October

General Antiques Including a Private Collection of Moorcroft with Furniture - commencing at 10:00 am
the-saleroom.com

Silver and Jewellery

Friday 9th October

Silver and Jewellery - commencing at 10:00 am
the-saleroom.com

Toys and Collectables

Friday 16th October

Toys and Collectables - commencing at 10:00 am
the-saleroom.com

Antique and Country Furniture

Friday 23rd October

Antique and Country Furniture - commencing at 10:00 am
the-saleroom.com

Land and Property Auction

Wednesday 28th October

Land and Property Auction - commencing at 3:00 pm

Militaria and Firearms including the Late Colonel Paul Denny Medal and Militaria Library (ENTRIES INVITED)

Friday 30th October

Militaria and Firearms including the Late Colonel Paul Denny Medal and Militaria Library (ENTRIES INVITED) - commencing at 10:00 am
the-saleroom.com


November 2020

General Antiques with Furniture featuring Norfolk and Suffolk Items

Friday 6th November

General Antiques with Furniture featuring Norfolk and Suffolk Items - commencing at 10:00 am
the-saleroom.com

Silver and Jewellery

Friday 13th November

Silver and Jewellery - commencing at 10:00 am
the-saleroom.com

Land and Property Auction

Wednesday 18th November

Land and Property Auction - commencing at 3:00 pm

Clocks and Watches (ENTRIES INVITED)

Friday 20th November

Clocks and Watches (ENTRIES INVITED) - commencing at 10:00 am
the-saleroom.com

Online Sale of Farm Machinery, Contractor’s Plant, Vintage Machinery and Equipment

Wednesday 25th November

Online Sale of Farm Machinery, Contractor’s Plant, Vintage Machinery and Equipment - commencing at 7:00 pm
i-bidder.com

Wine, Spirits and Breweriana (ENTRIES INVITED)

Friday 27th November

Wine, Spirits and Breweriana (ENTRIES INVITED) - commencing at 10:00 am
the-saleroom.com


December 2020

General Antiques with Furniture

Friday 4th December

General Antiques with Furniture - commencing at 10:00 am
the-saleroom.com

Silver and Jewellery

Friday 11th December

Silver and Jewellery - commencing at 10:00 am
the-saleroom.com