Auctions Calendar


August 2022

Pakefield Postcard Auction – 17.08.22

Wednesday 17th August

Pakefield Postcard Auction – 17.08.22 - commencing at 7:30 pm
the-saleroom.com & The Hotel Victoria, Lowestoft

Toys with Dolls, Games and Trains

Friday 19th August

Toys with Dolls, Games and Trains - commencing at 10:00 am
the-saleroom.com

Antique and Country Furniture with Rugs

Friday 26th August

Antique and Country Furniture with Rugs - commencing at 10:00 am
the-saleroom.com


September 2022

Antiques and Interiors Featuring a Collection of East Anglian Artwork

Friday 2nd September

Antiques and Interiors Featuring a Collection of East Anglian Artwork - commencing at 10:00 am
the-saleroom.com

Silver and Jewellery with Coins

Friday 9th September

Silver and Jewellery with Coins - commencing at 10:00 am
the-saleroom.com

Collective Sale of Farm Machinery, Contractor’s Plant, Vintage Machinery & Equipment 20.9.22

Tuesday 20th September

Collective Sale of Farm Machinery, Contractor’s Plant, Vintage Machinery & Equipment 20.9.22 - commencing at 10:00 am
Dove Inn, Poringland

Antiques and Interiors

Friday 23rd September

Antiques and Interiors - commencing at 10:00 am
the-saleroom.com

Property Auction – 28.09.22

Wednesday 28th September

Property Auction – 28.09.22 - commencing at 3:00 pm

Antique and Country Furniture with Rugs

Friday 30th September

Antique and Country Furniture with Rugs - commencing at 10:00 am
the-saleroom.com


October 2022

Property Auction – 26.10.22

Wednesday 26th October

Property Auction – 26.10.22 - commencing at 3:00 pm
Online - www.durrants.com


November 2022

Property Auction – 30.11.22

Wednesday 30th November

Property Auction – 30.11.22 - commencing at 3:00 pm
Online - www.durrants.com