Auction Results

At Durrants Auctions we hold three types of Auctions. Land and Property, Machinery and a range of Antiques, Art, Silver, Furniture, Toys and Collectables, Militaria and Firearms and Specialist Sales at our Auction Rooms in Beccles.
Auction Results

 


October 2021

Toys and Collectables

Friday 22nd October

Toys and Collectables
the-saleroom.com

General Antiques with Silver and Jewellery

Friday 15th October

General Antiques with Silver and Jewellery
the-saleroom.com

General Antiques with a Collection of Paintings

Friday 1st October

General Antiques with a Collection of Paintings
the-saleroom.com


September 2021

Property Auction

Wednesday 29th September

Property Auction
Online - www.durrants.com

Collective Sale of Farm Machinery, Contractor’s Plant, Vintage Machinery & Equipment

Tuesday 28th September

Collective Sale of Farm Machinery, Contractor’s Plant, Vintage Machinery & Equipment
Dove Inn, Poringland

Silver and Jewellery with Watches and Clocks

Friday 24th September

Silver and Jewellery with Watches and Clocks
the-saleroom.com

General Antiques

Friday 17th September

General Antiques
the-saleroom.com

Antique and Country Furniture

Friday 10th September

Antique and Country Furniture
the-saleroom.com

General Antiques

Friday 3rd September

General Antiques
the-saleroom.com

Pakefield Postcard Auction

Wednesday 1st September

Pakefield Postcard Auction
the-saleroom.com & The Hotel Victoria, Lowestoft


August 2021

Militaria, Air Guns and Firearms

Friday 27th August

Militaria, Air Guns and Firearms
the-saleroom.com

Property Auction

Wednesday 25th August

Property Auction
Online - www.durrants.com

General Antiques with Silver and Jewellery

Friday 20th August

General Antiques with Silver and Jewellery
the-saleroom.com

Online Sale of Farm Machinery, Contractor’s Plant, Vintage Machinery and Equipment

Wednesday 18th August

Online Sale of Farm Machinery, Contractor’s Plant, Vintage Machinery and Equipment
www.i-bidder.com

Antique and Country Furniture

Friday 13th August

Antique and Country Furniture
the-saleroom.com

General Antiques

Friday 6th August

General Antiques
the-saleroom.com


July 2021

A Private Collection of Bayonets, Swords and Antique Firearms

Friday 30th July

A Private Collection of Bayonets, Swords and Antique Firearms
the-saleroom.com

Toys

Friday 23rd July

Toys
the-saleroom.com

Antique and Country Furniture

Friday 16th July

Antique and Country Furniture
the-saleroom.com

Silver and Jewellery

Friday 9th July

Silver and Jewellery
the-saleroom.com

General Antiques

Friday 2nd July

General Antiques
the-saleroom.com


June 2021

Collective Sale of Farm Machinery, Contractor’s Plant, Vintage Machinery & Equipment

Tuesday 29th June

Collective Sale of Farm Machinery, Contractor’s Plant, Vintage Machinery & Equipment
Dove Inn, Poringland

Antique and Country Furniture

Friday 18th June

Antique and Country Furniture
the-saleroom.com

Silver and Jewellery

Friday 11th June

Silver and Jewellery
the-saleroom.com

General Antiques

Friday 4th June

General Antiques
the-saleroom.com

Online Sale of Farm Machinery, Contractor’s Plant, Vintage Machinery and Equipment

Wednesday 2nd June

Online Sale of Farm Machinery, Contractor’s Plant, Vintage Machinery and Equipment
www.i-bidder.com


May 2021

Toys and Collectables

Friday 28th May

Toys and Collectables
the-saleroom.com

Property Auction

Wednesday 26th May

Property Auction
Online - www.durrants.com

Clocks, Watches, Silver and Jewellery

Friday 21st May

Clocks, Watches, Silver and Jewellery
the-saleroom.com

General Antiques

Friday 14th May

General Antiques
the-saleroom.com


April 2021

Militaria, Firearms and Taxidermy

Friday 30th April

Militaria, Firearms and Taxidermy
the-saleroom.com

Property Auction

Wednesday 28th April

Property Auction
Online - www.durrants.com

Antique and Mid 20th Century Furniture

Friday 23rd April

Antique and Mid 20th Century Furniture
the-saleroom.com

A Private Collection of Moorcroft and Fine Art including Raymond Watson

Friday 16th April

A Private Collection of Moorcroft and Fine Art including Raymond Watson
the-saleroom.com

General Antiques

Friday 9th April

General Antiques
the-saleroom.com


March 2021

Online Sale of Farm Machinery, Contractor’s Plant, Vintage Machinery and Equipment

Wednesday 31st March

Online Sale of Farm Machinery, Contractor’s Plant, Vintage Machinery and Equipment
www.i-bidder.com

The Contents of William Bents Beccles Town House

Friday 26th March

The Contents of William Bents Beccles Town House
the-saleroom.com

Toys and Collectables

Friday 19th March

Toys and Collectables
the-saleroom.com

Silver and Jewellery

Friday 12th March

Silver and Jewellery
the-saleroom.com

General Antiques and Furniture

Friday 5th March

General Antiques and Furniture
the-saleroom.com


February 2021

A Private Collection of Antique Firearms and Militaria

Friday 26th February

A Private Collection of Antique Firearms and Militaria
the-saleroom.com

Property Auction

Wednesday 24th February

Property Auction
Online - www.durrants.com

Online Sale of Farm Machinery, Contractor’s Plant, Vintage Machinery and Equipment

Wednesday 17th February

Online Sale of Farm Machinery, Contractor’s Plant, Vintage Machinery and Equipment
www.i-bidder.com

The Contents of William Bents Beccles Town House – POSTPONED – REVISED DATE TO BE CONFIRMED

Friday 5th February

The Contents of William Bents Beccles Town House – POSTPONED – REVISED DATE TO BE CONFIRMED
the-saleroom.com


January 2021

A Private Collection of Antique Firearms and Militaria – POSTPONED – NEW DATE TO BE CONFIRMED

Friday 29th January

A Private Collection of Antique Firearms and Militaria – POSTPONED – NEW DATE TO BE CONFIRMED
the-saleroom.com

Silver and Jewellery – POSTPONED – NEW DATE TO BE CONFIRMED

Friday 22nd January

Silver and Jewellery – POSTPONED – NEW DATE TO BE CONFIRMED
the-saleroom.com

General Antiques and Furniture – POSTPONED – NEW DATE TO BE CONFIRMED

Friday 15th January

General Antiques and Furniture – POSTPONED – NEW DATE TO BE CONFIRMED
the-saleroom.com


December 2020

Property Auction

Wednesday 16th December

Property Auction
Online - www.durrants.com

Clocks and Watches including a Private Collection of Pocket Watch Stands

Saturday 12th December

Clocks and Watches including a Private Collection of Pocket Watch Stands
the-saleroom.com

Contents of a local Georgian Town House plus Wines and Spirits

Friday 11th December

Contents of a local Georgian Town House plus Wines and Spirits
the-saleroom.com

Antiques with Silver and Jewellery featuring a Private Collection of Samplers

Friday 4th December

Antiques with Silver and Jewellery featuring a Private Collection of Samplers
the-saleroom.com


November 2020

Online Sale of Farm Machinery, Contractor’s Plant, Vintage Machinery and Equipment

Wednesday 4th November

Online Sale of Farm Machinery, Contractor’s Plant, Vintage Machinery and Equipment
i-bidder.com


October 2020

Property Auction

Wednesday 28th October

Property Auction
Online - www.durrants.com

Dispersal Sale of Farm Machinery and Equipment – 1st October 2020

Thursday 1st October

Dispersal Sale of Farm Machinery and Equipment – 1st October 2020
Lodge Farm, Gisleham, Lowestoft, Suffolk, NR33 8DT and i-bidder.com


September 2020

Land and Property Auction

Wednesday 30th September

Land and Property Auction

Pakefield Postcard Auction – Online Charity Auction

Wednesday 23rd September

Pakefield Postcard Auction – Online Charity Auction
the-saleroom.com

Collective Sale of Farm Machinery, Contractor’s Plant and Building Materials, Salvage, Reclamation, Vintage Machinery & Equipment – CANCELLED

Tuesday 22nd September

Collective Sale of Farm Machinery, Contractor’s Plant and Building Materials, Salvage, Reclamation, Vintage Machinery & Equipment – CANCELLED
The Dove Inn Meadow, Poringland, NR14 7NB

Day 2 – Contents of Overbrook House Featuring Fine Furniture, Antiques, Silver and Bronzes

Saturday 19th September

Day 2 – Contents of Overbrook House Featuring Fine Furniture, Antiques, Silver and Bronzes
the-saleroom.com

Day 1 – The Christopher Marler Library including Philip Rickman Paintings and another Library from Peter Player a Wildfowl Enthusiast

Friday 18th September

Day 1 – The Christopher Marler Library including Philip Rickman Paintings and another Library from Peter Player a Wildfowl Enthusiast
the-saleroom.com

Online Sale of Farm Machinery, Contractor’s Plant, Vintage Machinery and Equipment

Wednesday 16th September

Online Sale of Farm Machinery, Contractor’s Plant, Vintage Machinery and Equipment
i-bidder.com

Dispersal Sale of Farm Machinery and Equipment – 8th September 2020

Tuesday 8th September

Dispersal Sale of Farm Machinery and Equipment – 8th September 2020
Welbeck Farm, Norwich Road, Brooke, Norwich, NR15 1HU & i-bidder.com


July 2020

Land and Property Auction – July 22, 2020

Wednesday 22nd July

Land and Property Auction – July 22, 2020


June 2020

Online Sale of Farm Machinery, Contractor’s Plant, Vintage Machinery and Equipment – June 10, 2020

Wednesday 10th June

Online Sale of Farm Machinery, Contractor’s Plant, Vintage Machinery and Equipment – June 10, 2020
i-bidder.com


April 2020

Marsh Letting – To be let by Tender

Thursday 2nd April

Marsh Letting – To be let by Tender
Closing Date for Offers is 2nd April 2020 at 12 Noon


March 2020

Online Sale of Farm Machinery, Contractor’s Plant, Vintage Machinery and Equipment

Wednesday 25th March

Online Sale of Farm Machinery, Contractor’s Plant, Vintage Machinery and Equipment
i-bidder.com

Land and Property Auction

Wednesday 11th March

Land and Property Auction
Durrants Auction Rooms, The Old School House, Peddars Lane, Beccles, Suffolk, NR34 9UE

Auction of Promises

Saturday 7th March

Auction of Promises
Harleston Magpies Hockey Club, Syleham Rd, Diss IP21 5UF


February 2020

General Antiques and Furniture

Wednesday 5th February

General Antiques and Furniture
the-saleroom.com


November 2019

Land and Property Auction

Wednesday 20th November

Land and Property Auction
Durrants Auction Rooms, The Old School House, Peddars Lane, Beccles, Suffolk, NR34 9UE


September 2019

Land and Property Auction

Wednesday 25th September

Land and Property Auction
Durrants Auction Rooms, The Old School House, Peddars Lane, Beccles, Suffolk, NR34 9UE

SALE OF TRACTORS, COMBINES, FARM MACHINERY & EQUIPMENT

Wednesday 18th September

SALE OF TRACTORS, COMBINES, FARM MACHINERY & EQUIPMENT
Pear Tree Farm, Upper Weybread, Suffolk, IP21 5UL


August 2019

Sale of Tractors, Telescopic Loader, Farm Machinery and Equipment

Saturday 24th August

Sale of Tractors, Telescopic Loader, Farm Machinery and Equipment
Panorama, Foxes Lane, Mendham, Suffolk, IP20 0PE

Online Dispersal Sale of Engineering Machinery and Equipment

Wednesday 14th August

Online Dispersal Sale of Engineering Machinery and Equipment
www.i-bidder.com


July 2019

Land and Property Auction

Wednesday 17th July

Land and Property Auction
Durrants Auction Rooms, The Old School House, Peddars Lane, Beccles, Suffolk, NR34 9UE

Sale of Tractors, Combines, Farm Machinery & Equipment

Saturday 6th July

Sale of Tractors, Combines, Farm Machinery & Equipment
North Green Farm, Stoven, Beccles, NR34 8DG